Bestyrelsen

Formand:

Bjarne Skovsbøll

Gentoftegade 60, 2820 Gentofte

Privat tlf.: 20519153

formand@gsgnyt.dk

Kasserer:

Torben Schipper

Grumstrupvej 8, 2900 Hellerup

Privat tlf.: 29 82 16 65

kasserer@gsgnyt.dk

Næstformand:

Georg Sandersen

Søgårdsvej 18 C, 2820 Gentofte

georg@gsgnyt.dk

Fyrværker:

Flemming Torp

Garderhøjfort 2, 2820 Gentofte

Privat tlf.: 40 16 60 18

flemming@gsgnyt.dk

Sekretær, Medlems- og Web ansvarlig:

Helle Harremoës

Søgårdsvej 32, 2820 Gentofte

Privat tlf.: 39 40 12 28

helle@gsgnyt.dk

Medlem:

Jens M. Tarp

Ellebækvej 33, 2820 Gentofte

jens@gsgnyt.dk

Medlem:

Henning F. Nielsen

henning@gsgnyt.dk